Town Council


To contact the Town Council, email your message to the Town Council Clerk.

District 1

  • Michael Buswell (R) - Council Vice Chairman
  • Mary Isaac (D)
  • Eric Story (R)

District 2

  • Bill Mecca (D)
  • Ann Sather (R)
  • Jennifer Winschel (D)

District 3

  • Veronica Lenzen (R)
  • Jason Marsh (D) - Deputy Minority Leader
  • Richard Wolf (R)

District 4

  • Anthony Dorsey (R) - Deputy Majority Leader
  • Ashley Gaudiano (D) - Minority Leader
  • Carl Massaro (R) - Council Chairman
    Email Carl Massaro

District 5

  • John Foreman (R)
  • Joseph Pifko (R)
  • Scott Wich (D)

District 6

  • Joy Colon (D)
  • Stephen Lemoine (R)
  • Kelly Mallozzi (D)

District 7

  • Nikki Satin (D)
  • Tony Scinto (R) - Majority Leader
  • Kevin Shively (D)

What We Do

With reference to proposed legislation, the Council shall have the power to investigate any and all departments, offices and agencies of the Town, and for such purposes the Chairman of the Council shall have the power to issue a subpoena after the authorization by a majority vote of the Council, and when necessary, to secure a capias for the appearance of witnesses and the production of books and papers.