Trumbull Police Department

158 Edison Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1
Non-Emergencies, Dial (203) 261-3665  or email police@trumbull-ct.gov
(Note:  The Police email address is not continually monitored)

Note: Direct Email Addresses are listed below the map.

Automated Attendant: Dial (203) 261-3665

Press 1 for the Records Division, questions on reports, or on the alarm ordinance
• Press 2 for the Detective Division and fingerprinting appointments
• Press 3 for the Traffic Division and hiring special duty officers
• Press 4 for the Chief’s Office
• Press 5 for the Training Officer and Community Policing inquiries

 

Chief
Michael Lombardo mlombardo@trumbull-ct.gov

Deputy Chiefs
Glenn Byrnes gbyrnes@trumbull-ct.gov
Ronald Kirby rkirby@trumbull-ct.gov
Thomas Savarese tsavarese@trumbull-ct.gov

Lieutenants
Richard Bernaud rbemaud@trumbull-ct.gov
Keith Golding kgolding@trumbull-ct.gov
Kenneth Jones kjones@trumbull-ct.gov
Leonard Scinto lscinto@trumbull-ct.gov
Douglas Smith dsmith@trumbull-ct.gov

Sergeants
Donald Allen dallen@trumbull-ct.gov
James Arlio jarlio@trumbull-ct.gov
Christopher Barton cbarton@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Coppola rcoppola@trumbull-ct.gov
Brian Falkenstein bfalkenstein@trumbull-ct.gov
George Floridia gfloridia@trumbull-ct.gov
Philip Hadden phadden@trumbull-ct.gov
Anthony Lopes alopes@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Pires michael.pires@trumbull-ct.gov
Brian Weir bweir@trumbull-ct.gov

Detectives
Todd Edwards tedwards@trumbull-ct.gov
Scott Murray smurray@trumbull-ct.gov
Edgar Perez eperez@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Schwartz rschwartz@trumbull-ct.gov
Rocco Testi rtesti@trumbull-ct.gov
Daniel Wheeler dwheeler@trumbull-ct.gov

Police Officers
Steven Anderson sanderson@trumbull-ct.gov
Kaitlyn Arcamone karcamone@trumbull-ct.gov
Edward Bachiocchi ebachiocchi@trumbull-ct.gov
Weston Bartosik wbartosik@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Borucki mborucki@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Capone rcapone@trumbull-ct.gov
RJ Carlson rcarlson@trumbull-ct.gov
George Coleman gcoleman@trumbull-ct.gov
Matthew Corbit mcorbit@trumbull-ct.gov
Paul Coutinho pcoutinho@trumbull-ct.gov
Paul Driscoll pdriscoll@trumbull-ct.gov
Scott Duva sduva@trumbull-ct.gov
Joseph Dzurenda jdzurenda@trumbull-ct.gov
Thomas Dzurenda tdzurenda@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Edwards medwards@trumbull-ct.gov
Brian Federowicz bfederowicz@trumbull-ct.gov
Timothy Fedor tfedor@trumbull-ct.gov
Quinn Gagstetter qgagstetter@trumbull-ct.gov
Emily Gisvold egisvold@trumbull-ct.gov
Kelly Gonzalez kgonzalez@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Gonzalez mgonzalez@trumbull-ct.gov
Aaron Grimaldi agrimaldi@trumbull-ct.gov
Raymond Hahn rhahn@trumbull-ct.gov
Susan Hamilton shamilton@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Harry rharry@trumbull-ct.gov
Joseph Iucci jiucci@trumbull-ct.gov
Francisco Jimenez fjimenez@trumbull-ct.gov
Kyle Lavin klavin@trumbull-ct.gov
Gregory Lee glee@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Lee rlee@trumbull-ct.gov
James Leos jleos@trumbull-ct.gov
James Marino jmarino@trumbull-ct.gov
Theresa Massa tmassa@trumbull-ct.gov
Sean McClinch smcclinch@trumbull-ct.gov
Timothy McEnaney tmcenaney@trumbull-ct.gov
Rick Millington rmillington@trumbull-ct.gov
Jack Moramarco jmoramarco@trumbull-ct.gov
Matthew Perkowski mperkowski@trumbull-ct.gov
Robert Pysz rpysz@trumbull-ct.gov
Christopher Rampino crampino@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Redgate mredgate@trumbull-ct.gov
Thomas Richard trichard@trumbull-ct.gov
Richard Rotzal richard.rotzal@trumbull-ct.gov
Jean Ruiz jruiz@trumbull-ct.gov
Kyle Siljamaki ksiljamaki@trumbull-ct.gov
Daniel Silva dsilva@trumbull-ct.gov
David Skoog dskoog@trumbull-ct.gov
James Sota jsota@trumbull-ct.gov
Chad Stephen cstephen@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael Takacs mtakacs@trumbull-ct.gov
Ryan Tantimonico rtantimonico@trumbull-ct.gov
Edward Targowski etargowski@trumbull-ct.gov
Scott Thompson sthompson@trumbull-ct.gov
Nicholas Van Fleet nvanfleet@trumbull-ct.gov
Gary Yocher gyocher@trumbull-ct.gov