Trumbull Police Department

158 Edison Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1
Non-Emergencies, Dial (203) 261-3665  or email
(Note:  The Police email address is not continually monitored)

Note: Direct Email Addresses are listed below the map.

Automated Attendant: Dial (203) 261-3665

Press 1 for the Records Division, questions on reports, or on the alarm ordinance
• Press 2 for the Detective Division and fingerprinting appointments
• Press 3 for the Traffic Division and hiring special duty officers
• Press 4 for the Chief’s Office
• Press 5 for the Training Officer and Community Policing inquiries


Michael Lombardo

Assistant Chief
Glenn Byrnes

Deputy Chief
Leonard Scinto

Keith Golding

Richard Bernaud
Kenneth Jones
Douglas Smith

Donald Allen
James Arlio
Christopher Barton
Robert Coppola
Brian Falkenstein
George Floridia
Philip Hadden
Anthony Lopes
Michael Pires
Brian Weir

Todd Edwards
Scott Murray
Edgar Perez
Rocco Testi
Daniel Wheeler

Police Officers
Steven Anderson
Kaitlyn Arcamone
Edward Bachiocchi
Weston Bartosik
Robert Capone
RJ Carlson
George Coleman
Matthew Corbit
Paul Coutinho
Paul Driscoll
Scott Duva
Joseph Dzurenda
Thomas Dzurenda
Michael Edwards
Brian Federowicz
Timothy Fedor
Quinn Gagstetter
Emily Gisvold
Kelly Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez
Aaron Grimaldi
Susan Hamilton
Robert Harry
Joseph Iucci
Francisco Jimenez
Kyle Lavin
Gregory Lee
Robert Lee
James Leos
James Marino
Theresa Massa
Sean McClinch
Timothy McEnaney
Rick Millington
Jack Moramarco
Matthew Perkowski
Robert Pysz
Christopher Rampino
Thomas Richard
Richard Rotzal
Jean Ruiz
Kyle Siljamaki
Daniel Silva
David Skoog
James Sota
Chad Stephen
Michael Takacs
Ryan Tantimonico
Edward Targowski
Nicholas Van Fleet
Gary Yocher