Town Council

What We Do

With reference to proposed legislation, the Council shall have the power to investigate any and all departments, offices and agencies of the Town, and for such purposes the Chairman of the Council shall have the power to issue a subpoena after the authorization by a majority vote of the Council, and when necessary, to secure a capias for the appearance of witnesses and the production of books and papers.

Members

Contact all members: towncouncil@trumbull-ct.gov

Town Council Clerk: councilclerk@trumbull-ct.gov

District 1
Vincent DiMasi, Jr. vdimasi@trumbull-ct.gov
Jack Testani jtestani@trumbull-ct.gov
Donna Seidell dseidell@trumbull-ct.gov
Bill Mecca wmecca@trumbull-ct.gov
Dawn Cantafio dcantafio@trumbull-ct.gov

District 2
Thomas Whitmoyer twhitmoyer@trumbull-ct.gov
Mary Beth Thornton mthornton@trumbull-ct.gov
Tony Scinto tscinto@trumbull-ct.gov
Edna Colucci ecolucci@trumbull-ct.gov
Richard Kascak, Jr. rkascak@trumbull-ct.gov

District 3
Jason Marsh jmarsh@trumbull-ct.gov
Carl Massaro, Jr. councilchairman@trumbull-ct.gov
Lori Rosasco-Schwartz lschwartz@trumbull-ct.gov
Mark Block mblock@trumbull-ct.gov
Michael London mlondon@trumbull-ct.gov

District 4
Lisa Valenti lvalenti@trumbull-ct.gov
Rick Costantini rcostantini@trumbull-ct.gov
Mark LeClair mleclair@trumbull-ct.gov
Joe Pifko jpifko@trumbull-ct.gov
Ann Marie Evangelista aevangelista@trumbull-ct.gov
Matt Caron mcaron@trumbull-ct.gov

Agendas & Minutes

Listing files in 'Town Council'

Additional Links