Town Council

What We Do

With reference to proposed legislation, the Council shall have the power to investigate any and all departments, offices and agencies of the Town, and for such purposes the Chairman of the Council shall have the power to issue a subpoena after the authorization by a majority vote of the Council, and when necessary, to secure a capias for the appearance of witnesses and the production of books and papers.


Contact all members:

Town Council Clerk:

District 1
Vincent DiMasi, Jr.
Jack Testani
Donna Seidell
Bill Mecca
Dawn Cantafio

District 2
Thomas Whitmoyer
Mary Beth Thornton
Tony Scinto
Edna Colucci
Richard Kascak, Jr.

District 3
Jason Marsh
Carl Massaro, Jr.
Lori Rosasco-Schwartz
Mark Block
Michael London

District 4
Lisa Valenti
Rick Costantini
Mark LeClair
Joe Pifko
Ann Marie Evangelista
Matt Caron

Agendas & Minutes

Listing files in 'Town Council'

Additional Links